Newly-Elected Board Members’ Roles

During its first meeting following the AGM on July 18, 2019, the newly-elected Board determined each member’s role for the 2019-2021 term. The positions are as follows:

President: Wendy Lopez

Secretary: Nadia Halum

Treasurer: Luis Chacin

Membership Director: Antonio Franco Urdaneta

Events Director: Veronica Marson

Policy Director: Victoria Romero

Communications Director: Laura Chaves Paz